I Rep The Dark Side of the Force

Well it took a while but I was able to review each episode of Thirteen Reasons Why season 1 before the release of season 2. Now it’s time to review the other franchise I promise to go over… Star Wars. With the recent release of Solo: A Star Wars Story there are 10 Star Wars movies I will review…. not counting the Christmas Special that was pure garbage. I will have a method that I will review movies in general on this website starting with the Star Wars films.

Not right away but sometime in the summer… possibly late June or early July I will start the reviews of this billion dollar film franchise created by George Lucas about a story in a galaxy far away featuring the Skywalker family. Most likely I will review the films in the order of: 1. the Original Trilogy (episodes 4, 5, and 6), 2. the Prequel Trilogy (episodes 1, 2, and 3), 3. the Disney Trilogy (episodes 7 and 8), and finally the Spin-Off Stories (Rogue One and Solo). So get ready for this bumpy ass ride.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s